Skip to main content
empty space

Biblical Teachers

Biblical Teachers

, Dr. Myles Munroe

The Legacy of Dr. Myles Munroe

The Legacy of Dr. Myles Munroe

with Dr. Myles Munroewith Dr. Myles Munroe
Mon - Fri 9:00 am EST | 8:00 am EST
Mon - Fri 9:00 am EST | 8:00 am EST
, Dr. Charles Stanley

Dr. Charles Stanley

Dr. Charles Stanley

with Dr. Charles Stanleywith Dr. Charles Stanley
Monday - Friday 7:30 am EST | 6:30 am CST
Monday - Friday 7:30 am EST | 6:30 am CST
, Dr David Jeremiah

Turning Point

Turning Point

with Dr David Jeremiahwith Dr David Jeremiah
Sun-Fri 8am EST | 7am CST
Sun-Fri 8am EST | 7am CST
, Pastor Gail Rollerson

Rescue Assembly of God

Rescue Assembly of God

with Pastor Gail Rollersonwith Pastor Gail Rollerson
Wednesdays 7:15 am EST | 6:15 am CST
Wednesdays 7:15 am EST | 6:15 am CST
, Evangelist Perry Stone

Manna Fest

Manna Fest

with Evangelist Perry Stonewith Evangelist Perry Stone
Sundays 7:30 AM CST | 8:30 AM EST
Sundays 7:30 AM CST | 8:30 AM EST
, Pastor Dwayne Berry

Abiding in the Kingdom

Abiding in the Kingdom

with Pastor Dwayne Berrywith Pastor Dwayne Berry
Fridays 8:30 AM
Fridays 8:30 AM
, Greg Laurie

A New Beginning

A New Beginning

with Greg Lauriewith Greg Laurie
Sunday - Friday @ 12:00 AM
Sunday - Friday @ 12:00 AM
, Skip Heitzig

The Connection

The Connection

with Skip Heitzigwith Skip Heitzig
Sunday - Saturday 11pm EST
Sunday - Saturday 11pm EST
, Pastor Brenda Maxwell

A Little Bit of Mother's Wit

A Little Bit of Mother's Wit

with Pastor Brenda Maxwellwith Pastor Brenda Maxwell
Tuesday’s @ 7:15 am
Tuesday’s @ 7:15 am
, Apostle Joe Fincher

It's Just Jesus...Can we Talk?

It's Just Jesus...Can we Talk?

with Apostle Joe Fincherwith Apostle Joe Fincher
Thursdays 7:15 AM EST
Thursdays 7:15 AM EST
, Pastor James Howard

Renewiing Minds

Renewiing Minds

with Pastor James Howardwith Pastor James Howard
Mondays 8:30 AM EST
Mondays 8:30 AM EST
, Apostle K.E. Brown

Kingdom Direction

Kingdom Direction

with Apostle K.E. Brownwith Apostle K.E. Brown
Thursday's 7:00 AM EST
Thursday's 7:00 AM EST
, John and Rhonda Pearson

Pathfinders Ministries

Pathfinders Ministries

with John and Rhonda Pearsonwith John and Rhonda Pearson
Tuesdays 7AM EST
Tuesdays 7AM EST
, Apostle Tommy Twitty

Touching Real Talk

Touching Real Talk

with Apostle Tommy Twittywith Apostle Tommy Twitty
Fridays 7AM EST
Fridays 7AM EST
, Pastor Dr. Louise Goings

Rapha Women's Ministry

Rapha Women's Ministry

with Pastor Dr. Louise Goingswith Pastor Dr. Louise Goings
Mondays @ 7am EST
Mondays @ 7am EST
, Apostle Roderick Davenport

Kingdom Now

Kingdom Now

with Apostle Roderick Davenportwith Apostle Roderick Davenport
Wednesdays 8:30 am EST
Wednesdays 8:30 am EST
, Apostle Edward L Pitts

Proceeding Word

Proceeding Word

with Apostle Edward L Pittswith Apostle Edward L Pitts
Thursdays 8:30 am EST
Thursdays 8:30 am EST